155030_10151393342115617_259760612_nLet’s take a walk.

I’ll talk to you.

Let me show you how important you are to me.

Let me explain my tears and my fight for you.

You know that you hurts sometimes.

I am in constant searhing for the beautiful that will make you shine,stable,pure and optimistic.

You are not alone you know?!

Oh no,i don’t blame you,just talking to you.

I need you in every breath,in every smile,in every tought,in every single moment.

I need you to be present,dont walk away from me.

Do not leave me alone.

Okay?

Maybe you will find companion to share emotions and have something in commone.

But you are mine and i need you.

You see?!

I’ll do anything to get you unheart.

You are so precious to me.

Please my freand let’s take a walk.5b5d70b5496510b300d7913b628da6c8

Picture http://www.kaifineart.com/2013/05/shawna-erback.html?m=1

9 thoughts on “Hello friend

Leave a Reply

