And there Santiago was.

A little person approached and said:

”I found the Alchemist.”

And contined to play,little girl with flowers in her hair.

I can’t hate but i can love.

I can’t run,but i can walk.

I can’t write,but i can read.

I can’t leave,but i can stay.

I can’t fly,but i still love the birds.

”So where is the Alchemist?”

Santiago asked.

”Oh,i am the Alchemist of my heart and soul,and that is fortune of mine.”

Santiago woke up.

And there was a little girl with flowers in her hair.

”Who you are looking for?”

Asked little girl with flowers in her hair.

And continued to play in field of unknown.91c743cb3bc692d82d57eceead7c9a99

❤Love

In respond to
Fortune

Leave a Reply

