baby-in-wombAn shining night an angel whispered me an promise.

^The beginning of my exsitence.^

Talked to me, out of time and above all worlds.About angels that will come and bring some presents from the universe,unique,special created for me.

Told me that i’ll have a soul,that i’ll have a heart,that i’ll share and embrace.

Telling me stories about meaning of existence.

Explaining me all those sounds and the light,like parts of essence of being,and that from the beginning i am not alone.

That magical part of my being is over.The angels will come with me.

Is time to come and see the unseen.

To see the universe from which i came from,and for which i was created.

What it is offering its ^welcome^?!

Sincerely

Your friend from an womb.

Unseen

Expectation

4 thoughts on “I am coming

Leave a Reply

