Share your inspirational work💝

Writings By Ender

I’ve decided to revitalize my effort to get submissions onto the site as guest posts. I want the site to become a bit less about my own writing get an even wider view of writing as a whole. This will take content of various sorts from voices different than my own.

So what am I looking for in submissions? I’m looking for articles on creativity, inspiration and writing, I’m looking for book reviews or analysis of literature in any form. I’m also looking for poetry and short fiction. All of the above would take the place of one of my weekly blog posts, i.e. an article on inspiration will take the place of my Monday inspiration posts. Accepted fiction and poetry are moved to the weekend when I would post my own material.

Guidelines:

  • Articles on Creativity, Inspiration, Writing and Book Reviews/Analysis:
    • I know it’s absurd but my projected word…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

