Hello shadow of mine

For a long time you was chasing me

Everytime when i make a wish, i turn around to see you and share my wish with you

My shadow you was hiding behind me

Everytime when i cried, i turn around to see do you cry to

My shadow you was hiding behind me

Everytime when i smiled,i turn around to see do you smile to

My shadow you was hiding behind me

Everytime when i felt so lonely,i turn around to ask you do you feel lonely to

My shadow you was hiding behind me

Hello

000000823

There is a photo Weekly Photo Challenge

the theme is ^shadow^

”A picture is worth a thousand words”

Hope you will be inspired for thousand photos😞

2 thoughts on “Hello shadow

Leave a Reply

