Don’t be silly

I was born to see your smile

My heart is created to meet yours

Your soul was in search for mine

Hah

Don’t be silly

The night sky is not beautiful because the stars are shining so bright

Your love makes those to shine brighter

Hah

Don’t be silly

The tempest doesn’t lift up the waves

My desire for you and your desire for me are playing in the wind

Hah

Don’t be silly

You love me more than i love you

Hah don’t be silly

I love you more than you love me

Hah

Don’t be silly

We are meant to be

Hah

Don’t be silly

We are in love

8bb0b1a7413da475ecd725bc7b6b09b0

 ae922192bf050d4164c23576a7fe1ac5

Aware

2 thoughts on “Narcissistic love

Leave a Reply

