Oh no i am not in love

Why you think so

Is it because

My heart pounding madly

When it feels your presence

Is it because

My soul is incomplete without you

Oh no i am not in love

Is it because

My existence is useless without yours existence

Is it because

I wait you on the end of everything

Oh no i am not in love

Is it because

I can’t imagine day without you because it would be the day of my death

Oh no i am not in love

Why you think so

Is it because i am so helpless

Is it because

I love you

Is it because

You love me

12 thoughts on “In love

Leave a Reply

