”With drops of gentleness i’ll color the curtains on your heart.”

”To protect it from pain?!”

”No,my dear.To separate it from cruelty.”

”With meekness i’ll weave stars on the curtains on your heart.”

”To make it shine?!”

”No,my dear.To make, the darkness to get ashamed.”

”Are you leaving me?!”

”Yes my dear.I spin strings from my tears to weave curtains on your heart.”

”Where are you going ?!”

”I am going to be in your heart.”

”Do you love me?!”

”No my dear .I just spin strings from my vulnerability to weave curtains on your heart.”

”I love you,you are already in my heart.”

”Okay, now i will pull the curtains.

Will you marry me?!”

💕

images-218.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Be mine

Leave a Reply

