In my dreams you entered an harmony

A perfect calmness

My heart is so peaceful in your presence

In my dreams my love

I miss you so much

The wholeness of my soul is incomplete without you in my dreams my love

I feel safe when you are in my dreams my love

I’ll forgive you your kindness

But i wont forgive you your absence

in my dreams my love

Maybe that is selfish of me

So what

I’ll be selfish every time when i dream

needing you in my dreams

As  part of my soul

Never let me to dream alone my love

My soul needs you

My heart needs you

The cruelty of the world is defeated by your presence in my dreams my love

In my dreams i am complete

without you i am incomplete my love

I love you

4 thoughts on “My love

Leave a Reply

